Committees & Councils

2024 Elected Officers and Board of Directors

Elected Officers 

Jason Helms, President – HRM Enterprises LLC
Betsy Braddock, Vice President – Braddock Built Renovations
Caroline Gallimore, Treasurer – Gallimore Building Co.
Amy Lowrance, Secretary – First National Bank

Board of Directors

Al Yuhasz, Director – QRI Construction Corp.
Sid Rampy, Director – Joy Construction Services
Lee Ann Walker, Director – Windamere Homes
Robert Norton, Director – Carolina Craftsman, Inc.
Matt Scharf, Director – True North Building Company

Donna McMillan-Aiken, Associate Director – First National Bank
Chad Turbeville, Associate Director – Turbeville Drywall

David Hopkins, Builder at Large – RiverBrook Builders
Rob Canady, Builder at Large – Canady Durako Building Co.

Jeff Grimes, Build-Pac – Palmetto Brick Company


Tracey Tew, Executive Officer
Ginger Cromer, Membership Coordinator/Event Coordinator

Back to Top