Business Directory

Banking/Finance

Lindsey Cartee
www.bbt.com/lcartee
910-457-1414
lcartee@bbandt.com
Mandy Kelly
www.haveanicebank.com
910-754-6186
akelly@haveanicebank.com
Glen Humbert
www.localfirstbank.com
910-754-5250
ghumbert@firstbancorp.com
Selena Johnson
910-754-8151
selena.johnson@firstcitizens.com
Amy Lowrance
https://lowrancea.fnb-online.com/
910-313-3106
910-619-8754
lowrancea@fnb-corp.com
Lee Bunch
www.firstsouthnc.com/pam-munson
910-795-0956
lee.bunch@firstsouthnc.com
Karen Throckmorton
910-363-4213
karenthrockmorton@gwfh.com
Nancy S Goodson
www.southstatebank.com
910-297-4112
nancy.goodson@southstatebank.com