Business Directory

Remodel/Repairs

Louis Melcher
910-269-1015
anetrimgirl@yahoo.com
Roger Tomblin
910-274-1718
dianetomblin@aol.com
Shaun Ashley
910-228-9884
sashley@atmc.net
Betsy Braddock Palmer
www.braddockbuilt.com
910-754-9635
betsy@braddockbuilt.com
Robert W. Norton
910-842-6413
carolinacraftsman@atmc.net
Jeff Carter
910-287-5398
jhcarter@atmc.net
Stephen Peremeter
910-279-5459
trimman9@msn.com
Curtis Skipper
www.curtisskipper.com
910-457-1027
lskipper2@ec.rr.com
William Taylor, Jr.
www.elitehomesbyforrestaylor.com
910-579-0283
forrest@elitehomes.com
Richard Groves
910-512-8689
freshconstruction1@gmail.com
Gaetano Panzer
910-399-0160
910-443-0720
Tim Gallimore
www.gallimorebuildingco.com
910-367-0345
tgallimore@atmc.net
Eric Goff
www.goffbuildersnc.com
910-477-2150
goffbuildersofnc@gmail.com
Mike Gore
910-540-9074
mikegore1@aol.com
Fred L. Fiss
www.greenharmonyhomes.com
910-269-6901
ffiss@bellsouth.net
Troy Huddle
910-443-1179
rtroyhuddle@atmc.net
Eugene H. Reuther
910-465-4702
genoimpact@yahoo.com
Jeff Zackeru
www.jzackerubuilders.com
910-443-1840
zackeru@atmc.net
Jerry Mills
910-443-2033
nailit@atmc.net
Johnny Hoden
www.jthbuilders.com
910-443-9304
jth1414@gmail.com
Sid Rampy
www.joyconstructioncompany.com
910-520-5076
sid@joyconstructioncompany.com
Wray King
910-579-2236
kingandking@atmc.net
Allan Yuhasz
www.qriconstructioncorp.com
910 443-2416
al@qricorp.com
Rick LaChance
910-443-2148
richardjlachance@yahoo.com
Alan Holden
www.holden-beach.com
910-842-5686
holden@atthebeachnc.com
Ronald C. Nikerson
910-575-5394
shallotteconst@atmc.net
Sean York
www.signaturegroupnc.com
910-363-4754
sean@signaturegroupnc.com
Stephen C. Williams
www.soltsticebuilders.com
910-454-9822
info@solsticebuilders.com
Douglas Stanley
910-253-6669
Steve Harden
910-579-7222
sharden@atmc.net
Edgar DeLong
910-579-4148
Thomas Roberts
910-842-3117
vtroberts@atmc.net
Bill Epstein
www.wepsteinbuilders.com
910-457-4763
bepstein@earthlink.net
Ron Zemke
www.windowzinc.com
910-575-3717
windowzinc@yahoo.com
Ralph Yarbrough
www.yarcobuild.squarespace.com
910-575-6202
yarcobuild@hotmail.com