Business Directory

Banking/Finance

Contact Name: Joe Tursky
Business Phone Number: 910-275-4497
Business Contact Email: joe.tursky@alphamortgage.com
Contact Name: Nicole Baker
Business Phone Number: 910-815-2742
Business Contact Email: nmbaker@bbandt.com
Contact Name: Amy Lowrance
Business Website Address: Citizens One - Amy Lowrance
Business Phone Number: 910-619-8754
Business Contact Email: amy.lowrance@citizensone.com
Contact Name: Glen Humbert
Business Website Address: www.localfirstbank.com
Business Phone Number: 910-754-5250
Business Contact Email: ghumbert@firstbancorp.com
Contact Name: Lindsey Cartee
Business Phone Number: 910-313-3109
Business Contact Email: carteel@fnb-corp.com
Contact Name: Nancy S Goodson
Business Website Address: www.southstatebank.com
Business Phone Number: 910-297-4112
Business Contact Email: nancy.goodson@southstatebank.com
Contact Name: Mandy Kelly
Business Website Address: www.haveanicebank.com
Business Phone Number: 910-754-6186
Business Contact Email: akelly@haveanicebank.com