Business Directory

Banking/Finance

Joe Tursky
910-275-4497
joe.tursky@alphamortgage.com
Nicole Baker
910-815-2742
nmbaker@bbandt.com
Amy Lowrance
Citizens One - Amy Lowrance
910-619-8754
amy.lowrance@citizensone.com
Mandy Kelly
www.haveanicebank.com
910-754-6186
akelly@haveanicebank.com
Glen Humbert
www.localfirstbank.com
910-754-5250
ghumbert@firstbancorp.com
Selena Johnson
910-754-8151
selena.johnson@firstcitizens.com
Alan Efting
910-754-4371
910-232-0253
eftinga@fnb-corp.com
Karen Throckmorton
910-363-4213
karenthrockmorton@gwfh.com
Nancy S Goodson
www.southstatebank.com
910-297-4112
nancy.goodson@southstatebank.com