Business Directory

General Contractor/Builder

Todd Stancombe
704-408-4800
todd@maxpcm.com
Adam Babson
http://www.awbabsonconstruction.com/
910-755-6474
awbabson@gmail.com
Jack Antill
910-846-4586
cwhitwam@atmc.net
Jeff Bartholomew
www.arthurrutenberghomes.com
910-454-0709
jwb@jwbinc.net
Matt Baldiga
910-443-2179
rbaldiga@ec.rr.com
Heather Babb
www.babbcustomhomes.com
843-280-6964
info@babbcustomhomes.com
Tom Canady
www.barkercanady.com
910-509-2014
info@barkercanady.com
Tim Carter
www.beachsideconstruction.com
910-579-5016
tcarter@atmc.net
Peter Desloge
www.bethanybuilders.com
910-279-6213
pete@bethanybuilders.com
BHI Construction
910-457-7460
Heath Clark
910-350-1744
anorris@billclarkhomes.com
Scott Neeley
910-278-3224
skneeley@yahoo.com
David Blankenship
910-842-7684
bdc-oki@outlook.com
Luke Perisich
www.blueskybuildingcompany.com
910-755-3444
luke@blueskybuildingcompany.com
Jim Long
www.bondgroup.com
910-287-8080
jimlong@bondgroup.com
Betsy Braddock
www.braddockbuilt.com
910-754-9635
betsy@braddockbuilt.com
Brian Keesee
www.oakislandbuilder.com
910-278-8978
dlaster@bkeesee.com
Cameron L. Smith
www.clsmithconstruction.com
910-253-0066
clsmithgc@aol.com
Scott Quaintance
www.carolinabluewaterconstruction.com
910-575-7100
blueh2o@atmc.net
John Michaux
910-477-3061
jmichaux@carolinacapebuilder.com
Robert W. Norton
910-842-6413
carolinacraftsman@atmc.net
Jeff Satterwhite
www.gocenterline.com
910-776-0044
jeff@gocenterline.com
Charles Varnam
910-253-8051
Charles Fox
www.charlesfoxhomes.com
910-579-0908
charles@charlesfoxhomes.com
Roland Clark
910-845-3397
Paul Horsboll
910-443-8409
paulofclassic@ec.rr.com
Todd Helf
www.coastlifehousing.com
910-443-0857
todd@coastlifehousing.com
Matt Reaves
www.coastalcarolinabuildersinc.com
910-443-1181
coastalcarolinabuilders@gmail.com
Wade Coleman
910-279-1908
colemanbuildingco@gmail.com
Brian K Kimball
910-457-9009
compassbuildersinc@gmail.com
Rodrigo Mendez
910-616-1419
George W. Crane
www.cranebuildingcompany.com
910-363-4070
cranebuildingllc@gmail.com
Susan Cruse
www.cruseconstructioninc.com
910-367-1824
cruseconstruction@hotmail.com
Curtis Skipper
www.curtisskipper.com
910-457-1027
lskipper2@ec.rr.com
David Inman
910-632-6657
dsabuildersinc@aol.com
John J Caprio
910-541-1792
yhernandez1@drhorton.com
Dave Nelson
www.sunsetbeachsales.com
910-443-0868
kelly@sunsetbeachsales.com
Douglas Jackson
douglsbuildersanddesign
843-655-5159
douglasbuildersinc@gmail.com
William Easley
910-278-4442
williamdeasley@yahoo.com
Eddie Evans
910-279-0028
eeje51@twc.com
William Taylor, Jr.
www.elitehomesbyforrestaylor.com
910-579-0283
forrest@elitehomes.com
Ernest G. Crews
www.crewsconstruction.com
910-579-8988
egcc@crewsconstruction.com
Joe Firetti
www.firettibuilders.com
910-477-6018
firettihomes@aol.com
Jeff Earp
910-383-1425
Gregory Faurote
910-237-2062
gregfaurotehomes@aol.com
Gaetano Panzer
910-399-0160
910-443-0720
Jack Gallimore
www.gallimorebuildingco.com
910-393-9864
gallimore@atmc.net
Eric Goff
www.goffbuildersnc.com
910-477-2150
goffbuildersofnc@gmail.com
Mike Gore
910-540-9074
mikegore1@aol.com
Grady Hardwick
843-249-2171
jillgreene31@gmail.com
Brad Bowman
www.firstfedprop.com
704-987-0000
admin@firstfederalproperties.com
Patrick Wright
www.hagoodhomes.com
910-256-8284
patrickw@hagoodhomes.com
Ralph Harmon Jr.
704-278-4048
rharmon2@ec.rr.com
Ashley Sikka
910-383-2136
asikka@atmc.net
Troy Huddle
910-443-1179
rtroyhuddle@atmc.net
Jennifer Anderson
http://isenhourhomes.com/
jennifer@isenhourhomes.com
Eugene H. Reuther
910-465-4702
genoimpact@yahoo.com
Adam Childers
910-754-9022
John Flowers
910-262-0826
jfloconst@aol.com
Jack Satterwhite
www.jsatterwhite.com
910-457-6901
jacksatterwhite@att.net
Jeff Zackeru
www.jzackerubuilders.com
910-443-1840
zackeru@atmc.net
Jerry Baker
910-443-9194
jerrybaker49@yahoo.com
Jerry Mills
910-443-2033
nailit@atmc.net
Bo Tate
www.jessiemyersconstruction.com
910-575-3063
buffett@atmc.net
J Schiano
631-774-6663
jschiano@schianodevelopment.com
Johnny Hoden
www.jthbuilders.com
910-443-9304
jth1414@gmail.com
Cress Bell
919-266-4966
cress@jordanbuilthomes.com
Sid Rampy
www.joyconstructioncompany.com
910-520-5076
sid@joyconstructioncompany.com
Kenneth Nicdomonski
910-045-3640
jltharp1@yahoo.com
Dan Kent
www.kenthomes.net
910-256-5313
dan@kenthomes.net
Wray King
910-579-2236
kingandking@atmc.net
Jeff Lackey
910-279-7491
lackeyluxuryhomes@yahoo.com
Thomas Cavanack
910-620-7902
jane@lewisbuildersinc.com
Roger James
www.libertyhomesandbuilding.com
910-397-2777
tuxman1@aol.com
D Logan
www.loganhomes.com
910-452-7175
info@loganhomes.com
Burton Sydnor
www.marksaundershomes.com
910-842-8200
bsydnor@coastalconstruction.net
Mike McCumbee
910-842-9812
Laura Britton
910-457-7097
Steve Moneypenny
919-847-8245
Craig Moore
910-278-9663
craig@mooredevelopment.com
Christopher Lokey
910-754-6438
cgl@bellsouth.net
Pat Boyd
www.oakridgehousing.com
301-843-2277
ghbadgley@aol.com
Dave Spetrino
www.pbcdesignbuild.com
910-763-8760
info@pbcdesignbuild.com
Jeff Boltz
www.prestigebuildersnc.com
910-632-3010
prestigebuildersnc@yahoo.com
Allan Yuhasz
www.qriconstructioncorp.com
910 443-2416
al@qricorp.com
Gil Edwards
843-448-1020
gil.edwards@realstarhomes1.com
Richard Jones
910-842-2578
rjbuilders@atmc.net
Will Richardson
910-842-5596
richardsonconst@atmc.net
Robert Hill
www.riptidebuilders.com
910-579-7778
info@riptidebuilders.com
Louise Rivenbark
910-371-5935
rivenbarkcc@hotmail.com
Rocky Doan II
www.rocksolidhomebuilder.com
910-231-1476
rock.solidconstruction@yahoo.com
Ron Medlin
www.ronmedlinbuilders.com
910-575-8524
rmcontractor@aol.com
Ronald Bland
www.ronaldblandbuilders.com
910-579-5660
rb@ronaldblandbuilders.com
Jessica Vollmerhausen
843-293-4445
843-458-5753
tmccoy@rsparkerhomes.com
Heather Senter
www.sandwhomebuilders.com
910-524-4900
info@sandwhomebuilders.com
Alan Holden
www.holden-beach.com
910-842-5686
holden@atthebeachnc.com
Todd Tanck
336-554-0425
todd@seacoasthomesllc.com
Kenneth Jones
910-575-7944
kajones@atmc.net
Emma Williams
WWW. libertyhomesandbuilding.com
910-397-2777
emma@libertyhomesandbuilding.com
Kevin Tittle
910-368-4175
thcustomhomes@gmail.com
Michael Goad
336-547-9339
mgoad@atmc.net