Business Directory

Remodel/Repairs

Contact Name: Graham Adams
Business Phone Number: 980-254-7823
Business Contact Email: adams@theadamsgroup.com
Contact Name: Tim Fortuna
Business Phone Number: 910-755-3397
Business Contact Email: tim@artisanbr.com
Contact Name: Shaun Ashley
Business Phone Number: 910-228-9884
Business Contact Email: sashley@atmc.net
Contact Name: Mike Blackburn
Business Phone Number: 910-540-5409
Business Contact Email: homesbyatrium@gmail.com
Contact Name: Greg Isenhour
Business Phone Number: 919-612-8217
Business Contact Email: greg@beachbumbuilders.com
Contact Name: Lou Lattanzio
Business Phone Number: 910-393-7956
Contact Name: Bobby Sievers
Business Contact Email: bobbysievers2424@gmail.com
Contact Name: Betsy Braddock
Business Website Address: www.braddockbuilt.com
Business Phone Number: 910-754-9635
Business Contact Email: betsy@braddockbuilt.com
Business Phone Number: 910-457-5477
Business Contact Email: cwardinc@eastnc.twcbc.com
Contact Name: Robert W. Norton
Business Phone Number: 910-842-6413
Business Contact Email: cccraftsman@atmc.net
Contact Name: Chris Mezzanotte
Business Phone Number: 910-294-8030
Business Contact Email: janettes@ccmgbuilds.com
Contact Name: Jeff Carter
Business Phone Number: 910-287-5398
Business Contact Email: jhcarter@atmc.net
Contact Name: Christopher Canada
Business Phone Number: 336-817-3876
Business Contact Email: cccconstruction1@yahoo.com
Contact Name: Charles Coleman
Business Phone Number: 910-770-2476
Business Contact Email: colemanhomes143@gmail.com
Contact Name: John Cottle
Business Phone Number: 336-215-4565
Business Contact Email: cottletransport@yahoo.com
Contact Name: Curtis Skipper
Business Website Address: www.curtisskipper.com
Business Phone Number: 910-457-1027
Business Contact Email: lskipper2@ec.rr.com
Contact Name: Darryl Moffett
Business Phone Number: 910-599-5260
Business Contact Email: darrylswoodworking@gmail.com
Contact Name: Don Clemmons
Business Phone Number: 910-842-9423
Contact Name: William Taylor, Jr.
Business Website Address: www.elitehomesbyforrestaylor.com
Business Phone Number: 910-579-0283
Business Contact Email: forrest@elitehomes.com
Contact Name: Daniel Atkinson
Business Phone Number: 910-599-3473
Business Contact Email: danielatkinson04@gmail.com
Contact Name: Gaetano Panzer
Business Phone Number: 910-399-0160
Cell Phone: 910-443-0720
Contact Name: Jack Gallimore
Business Website Address: www.gallimorebuildingco.com
Business Phone Number: 910-393-9864
Business Contact Email: gallimore@atmc.net
Contact Name: Eric Goff
Business Website Address: www.goffbuildersnc.com
Business Phone Number: 910-477-2150
Business Contact Email: goffbuildersofnc@gmail.com
Contact Name: Mike Gore
Business Phone Number: 910-540-9074
Business Contact Email: mikegore1@aol.com
Contact Name: Fred L. Fiss
Business Website Address: www.greenharmonyhomes.com
Business Phone Number: 910-269-6901
Business Contact Email: ffiss@bellsouth.net
Contact Name: Matthew Lenz
Business Phone Number: 910-880-0547
Business Contact Email: greenwatchbuilders@gmail.com
Contact Name: Wayne Turnage
Business Phone Number: 910-540-8292
Business Contact Email: w.turnage@atmc.net
Contact Name: Anthony Herrick
Business Phone Number: 704-400-6500
Business Contact Email: therrick48@gmail.com
Contact Name: Troy Huddle
Business Phone Number: 910-443-1179
Business Contact Email: rtroyhuddle@atmc.net
Contact Name: Jeff Zackeru
Business Website Address: www.jzackerubuilders.com
Business Phone Number: 910-443-1840
Business Contact Email: zackeru@atmc.net
Contact Name: Justin Huntley
Business Phone Number: 919-630-5577
Business Contact Email: justin@jrhuntleyhomes.com
Contact Name: Jerry Mills
Business Phone Number: 910-443-2033
Business Contact Email: nailit@atmc.net
Contact Name: Johnny Hoden
Business Website Address: www.jthbuilders.com
Business Phone Number: 910-443-9304
Business Contact Email: jth1414@gmail.com
Contact Name: Sid Rampy
Business Website Address: www.joyconstructioncompany.com
Business Phone Number: 910-520-5076
Business Contact Email: sid@joyconstructioncompany.com
Contact Name: Joshua Wilson
Business Phone Number: 910-664-6327
Business Contact Email: jwconstruction88@gmail.com
Contact Name: Kenny Carper
Business Phone Number: 336-669-6451
Business Contact Email: kcncbuilder@gmail.com
Contact Name: Wray King
Business Phone Number: 910-579-2236
Business Contact Email: kingandking@atmc.net
Contact Name: April Annas
Business Phone Number: 828-312-7103
Business Contact Email: april@moceancontracting.com
Contact Name: David L. Wagner
Business Phone Number: 919-422-8448
Business Contact Email: davidwagner.pe@gmail.com
Contact Name: Bobby Hounsell
Business Phone Number: 910-477-8994
Business Contact Email: pinnacleconstructionnc@gmail.com
Contact Name: Michael Discala
Business Phone Number: 919-272-2122
Contact Name: Allan Yuhasz
Business Website Address: www.qriconstructioncorp.com
Business Phone Number: 910 443-2416
Business Contact Email: al@qricorp.com
Contact Name: Rick LaChance
Business Phone Number: 910-443-2148
Business Contact Email: richardjlachance@yahoo.com
Contact Name: Jason Wooldrige
Business Phone Number: 910-880-8888
Business Contact Email: jwooldrige@gmail.com
Contact Name: Alan Holden
Business Website Address: www.holden-beach.com
Business Phone Number: 910-842-5686
Business Contact Email: holden@atthebeachnc.com
Contact Name: Ronald C. Nikerson
Business Phone Number: 910-575-5394
Business Contact Email: shallotteconst@atmc.net
Contact Name: Stephen C. Williams
Business Website Address: www.soltsticebuilders.com
Business Phone Number: 910-454-9822
Business Contact Email: info@solsticebuilders.com
Contact Name: Douglas Stanley
Business Phone Number: 910-253-6669
Contact Name: Steve Harden
Business Phone Number: 910-579-7222
Business Contact Email: sharden@atmc.net
Contact Name: Matthew Andrews
Business Phone Number: 910-470-3087
Business Contact Email: kandrews2@ec.rr.com
Contact Name: Eric Coffey
Business Phone Number: 843-543-7950
Business Contact Email: eric@thompsonhouse.us
Contact Name: Michael Goad
Business Phone Number: 336-547-9339
Business Contact Email: mgoad@atmc.net
Contact Name: Thomas Roberts
Business Phone Number: 910-842-3117
Business Contact Email: vtroberts@atmc.net
Contact Name: Doug Keech
Business Phone Number: 704-207-9288
Business Contact Email: captdugk@yahoo.com
Contact Name: Jim Willis
Business Phone Number: 910-443-9049
Business Contact Email: jim@willisconstructionnc.com
Contact Name: Mark Zemke
Business Website Address: www.windowzinc.com
Business Phone Number: 910-575-3717
Business Contact Email: windowzinc@yahoo.com
Contact Name: Ralph Yarbrough
Business Website Address: www.yarcobuild.squarespace.com
Business Phone Number: 910-575-6202
Business Contact Email: yarcobuild@hotmail.com
Contact Name: Kendall Fincher
Business Phone Number: 910-367-1328
Business Contact Email: ymb@ec.rr.com